ADAC Masters

Add a resource

After two years, the ADAC GT Masters are back on the famous circuit of Spa-Francorchamps. From 19 to June 21 the public and fans from the ADAC GT Masters can expect a starting grid of some twenty-one cars, with no fewer than eight brands are represented, though a more prestigious than others. After some pushing and pulling at the start of the first race was for Baumann to seal the victory for the BMW Sports Trophy Team Schubert,second place went to Sebastian Asch and Luca Ludwig, with the Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3,Team Zakspeed. Third place went to Jeroen Bleekemolen and Lucas Stolz in the Bentley Team HTP Continental GT3 and fourth place was reserved for the Porsche 911 GT3 R of M.Ragginger / K.Bachler Schütz Motorsport and Uwe Alzen/ Claudia Hürtgen with the BMW Z4 GT3-BMW Sports Trophy Team Schuber finishing in fifth.

Press Cards

Explore more

We use cookies on this website to enhance your user experience. You can change your cookie settings at any time in your browser. Otherwise, we will assume you are OK to continue. Read more